Digital Web IDE Logo Digital Web IDE 2021 v13.8.0.2 build 20210914.210100

Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10 (x64 bits)


en-US zh-CN zh-TW Three-in-One Multi-language (Green Portable Edition)

After download-decompression, click on digital_ideweb.exe to use, no need to install separately

If the 360 Security Guardian intercepts and cannot start or use normally, please add the application to the whitelist or Deactivate 360 Security Guardian or switch to other equivalent security software.

Baidu Net Disk (Extract Code 3y7w)

 

QQ Group 138641992

 

Authorized Patch

 

 

Download Package

 

Download Package

This APP is suitable for Web Developer, IT Programmer, etc. used for processing static-dynamic website station group ,HTML5 CSS3 JavaScript jQuery Python Cython C/C++ Qt and other programming language source code, various documents, character, text encoding information and so on purpose.

Mainly for HTML5 Bootstrap Python Cython JavaScript jQuery adaptive static website and Web Framework adaptive dynamic website development process to optimize.

such as: WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get), efficient to write & reconstruction, Robots, dead link detect, sitemap, batch modify, automatic version manage, also integrates a lot of website development, file process, direct-indirect typeset, encode convert, voice assistant and so on Applet

In the application demo directory with several sets of Bootstrap 3.3.7 4.x static website template, once deployed, can get Mobile-Tablet-Desktop and a variety of browsers, operating system environment.

Digital Web IDE = Digital Python IDE + SEO (Search Engine Optimization) + HTML5 Programming Enhancement + HTML Code Formatting

 

 

Programming Support     Hardware Requirement


HTML5     CSS3     Bootstrap     SEO     Nginx     LNMP     LAMP

Python 2.x 3.x     PySide     PyQt     DyWeb     DyERP

JavaScript     jQuery

 

 

Visual C++


When debug (and compile) Python source code, please install CPython interpreter, the corresponding version MicrosoftVisualStudio

When debug (not compile) Python source code, please install CPython interpreter, the corresponding version VC++ development environment Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable

When debugging source code if prompted ImportError: DLL load failed: The specified module cannot be found. Please install corresponding to the CPython or specific module version of the VC++ development environment Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable

When APP starting if prompted Unable to locate program input point ucrtbase.terminate on dynamic link library api-ms-win-crt-runtime-l1-1-0.dll (or *.dll file error | missing, or unable to start), Please install MicroSoft Visual C++ 2015-2019 Redistributable x64 and restart the computer.

Digital Web IDE

数字网页 IDE Logo 数字网页 IDE 2021 v13.0.5.10 build 20210413.180600

Windows Vista / 7 / 8 / 10 (x64 位)


en-US zh-CN zh-TW 三合一多国语言 (绿色便携版)

下载-解压后点击 digital_ideweb.exe 即可使用,无需单独安装

若 360 安全卫士拦截致无法正常启动或使用,请将应用加入白名单或停用 360 安全卫士 或换用其它同等安全软件。

提取码 3y7w

 

下载软件包     下载软件包

此应用适合 Web开发者 IT程序员等 用于处理 静态 动态网站站群 ,HTML5 CSS3 JavaScript jQuery Python Cython C/C++ Qt 等编程语言源代码,各种文档 字符 文本编码信息等 用途。

主要针对 HTML5 Bootstrap Python Cython JavaScript jQuery 自适应静态网站及 Web 框架 自适应动态网站开发流程进行优化。

譬如:所见即所得 高效编写重构,Robots 死链检测 站点地图,批量修改 自动化版本管理, 还集成了很多网站开发 文件处理 直接间接排版 编码转换 语音助理等 小程序

应用 demo 目录下带有几套 Bootstrap 3.3.7 4.x 静态网站模板, 一次部署即可搞定手机 平板 桌面及各种浏览器 操作系统环境。

数字网页 IDE = 数字 Python IDE + SEO搜索引擎优化 + HTML编程增强

 

 

编程支持     硬件要求


HTML5     CSS3     Bootstrap     SEO     Nginx     LNMP     LAMP

Python 2.x 3.x     PySide     PyQt     DyWeb     DyERP

JavaScript     jQuery

 

 

Visual C++


调试 (和编译) Python 源代码时,请安装 CPython 解释器、对应版本 MicrosoftVisualStudio

调试 (不编译) Python 源代码时,请安装 CPython 解释器、对应版本 VC++ 开发环境 微软 Visual C++ Redistributable

调试源码时若提示 ImportError: DLL load failed: 找不到指定的模块。 请安装与 CPython 或具体模块版本对应的 VC++ 开发环境 微软 Visual C++ Redistributable

应用启动时若提示 无法定位程序输入点 ucrtbase.terminate 于动态链接库 api-ms-win-crt-runtime-l1-1-0.dll 上 (或*.dll 文件出错 | 丢失,或无法启动),请安装 微软 Visual C++ 2015-2019 Redistributable x64 并重启计算机。

数字网页 IDE